Provision

PROVISION

of Summer School of Engineering Entrepreneurship KLIPPER 2015

  1. This provision describes the organization and regulation of the Third International Summer School of Engineering Entrepreneurship KLIPPER 2015 (the School). The school is divided in two tracks:
    1) BRICS Youth Summit and III International School of Engineering Entrepreneurship KLIPPER. Places: Kazan Federal Univeristy, Special economic zone Alabuga, Naberezhnye Chelny. Time: 5-8 July 2015;
    2) III International Summer School of Engineering Entrepreneurship KLIPPER in Dubna. Places: Moscow Region, Dubna. International University Dubna and Special Economic Zone Dubna. Time: 10-17 July 2015.
  2. The organizers of School are Scientific Educational Center “Controlling and managerial innovations” of Bauman University (hereinafter SEC ) and “Higher School of Engineering Entrepreneurship” LLC.
  3. The main purpose of the School: to create a new network of professionals in the field of engineering entrepreneurship; development of entrepreneurial environment at universities ; creation of the expert community on engineering business; assist in the development of training programs on entrepreneurship and business engineering at technical universities .
  4. Students and graduate students, university staff and young scientists, teachers and professionals working in the engineering entrepreneurship, real business representatives are invited to participate. Applications are accepted from February 23, 2015 in electronic form on the website of the School.
  5. Competition for participation in school ends June 1, 2015 , where 50 participants are selected and confirmed in the joint meeting of the organizing committee and the expert council of the School. The results of which will be signed be the head of SEC. Participation fee is 500 EUR and covers educational and cultural program, accomodation and 3 meals a day.
  6. The organizing committee and the expert council formed by SEC. The organizing committee consists of organizers and partners of the school. Expert counvil consists of the experts of Bauman CLIP project (Club of Engineering Entrepreneurs). To introduce a new expert to the council the written recommendations of two expert of the School are required.
  7. To participate in the preparation and conduct of the School besides working group a group of interns and volunteers is formed from Bauman University.
  8. School program is formed by a working group until June 16, 2015 and includes a schedule of basic training and  lectures, business games, plant excursions and cultural and recreational activities.
  9. Set of handouts is published for the School, including a full list of participants and partners of the School.
  10. By the end of the school organizers release a report and send it no later than August 29, 2015 to School partners and other stakeholders .
  11. Cost estimates is prepared by the working group of the School and approved by the decision of the head of SEC. Both commercial and non-profit organizations are involved in financing.
  12. Livescore stages of the School preparation, competition , information about the participants and other materials are published on the official school website http://klipper-russia.ru/.

Bauman University Rector Speech

Анатолий Александров Summer School of Engineering Entrepreneurship KLIPPER organized by Bauman University unites students from universities around the world. School main task is to combine in projects experience of engineers and managers, prepare their own project and commercialize the technology. I hope that Summer school will test the basic competence of future engineers, and the acquired experience will successfully build a new great Russia!

Anatoly ALEXANDROV

Noritsugu Uemura Speech

Noritsugu Uemura, Mitsubishi Electric Corporation, Corporate Executive, Government & External Relation Div. Senior General Manager

Copyright Protection

© 2012-2018 KLIPPER. Summer School of Engineering Entrepreneurship.
When using materials from the site the active link to the site http://klipper-russia.ru is obligatory

Contacts

Address: 105005, Russia, Moscow, 2-nd Baumanskaya str., bld. 7, office 518MT. Bauman University
VK.com society; Facebook page; Twitter; Instagram

News Subscription

Enter Your e-mail

Правила

ПРОЕКТ

П О Л О Ж Е Н И Е

 о Летней школе инженерного бизнеса КЛИППЕР 2015

  1. Настоящее положение описывает регламент организации и проведения ТРЕТЬЕЙ Международной Летней школы инженерного бизнеса КЛИППЕР 2015 (далее Школа). Школа проводится в два трека:
    1)  в республике Татарстан в рамках Молодежного Саммита БРИКС на базе КФУ, ОЭЗ «Алабуга» и в Набережных Челнах с 5 по 8 июля 2015 года.
    2) в Московской области в г. Дубна на базе Международного университета «Дубна» с 10 по 17 июля 2015
  2. Организаторами школы являются НОЦ «Контроллинг и управленческие инновации» Московского государственного технического университета им. Н.Э. Баумана (далее НОЦ) и ООО «Высшая школа инженерного бизнеса» (ООО ВШИБ).
  3. Основные цели школы: создание новой сети профессионалов в инженерном бизнесе; содействие формированию предпринимательской среды в университетах; создание экспертного сообщества по инженерному бизнесу; содействие в разработке учебных программ по предпринимательству и инженерному бизнесу в технических университетах.
  4. К участию в школе приглашаются студенты и аспиранты, выпускники сотрудники университетов и молодые ученые (до 31 года), преподаватели и профессионалы, работающие в сфере инженерного бизнеса, представители реального бизнеса, осуществляющие совместные проекты с университетами. Заявки на конкурс принимаются с 23 февраля 2015 года в электронном виде на сайте школы.
  5. Конкурс на участие в школе завершается 1 июня 2015 года, где отбираются 50 участников и оформляется в виде протокола совместного заседания оргкомитета и экспертного совета школы, по итогам которого выносится распоряжение руководителя НОЦ . Участие в Школе платное и составляет 30 000 рублей. В оплату входит образовательная и культурная программа, проживание, 3-х разовое питание.
  6. Оргкомитет и экспертный совет формируется НОЦ. В оргкомитет входят организаторы и партнеры школы. Экспертный совет формируется из числа экспертов проекта КЛИП МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, для введения нового эксперта в состав совета требуются письменные рекомендации двух экспертов школы.
  7. Для участия в подготовке и проведении школы кроме рабочей группы, утвержденной решением руководителей НОЦ, формируется группа стажеров из числа студентов Московского государственного технического университета им. Н.Э. Баумана.
  8. Программа школы формируется рабочей группой школы до 16 июня 2015 и включает в себя расписания основных занятий и  консультаций, кружков, а также план экскурсионных и культурно-оздоровительных мероприятий.
  9. К школе издается комплект раздаточных материалов по программе, включая полный список участников и партнеров школы, сборник проекта КЛИП.
  10. По итогам школы организаторы выпускают отчет и направляют его не позднее 29 августа 2015 года в адрес партнеров школы и других заинтересованных сторон.
  11. Смета расходов школы составляется рабочей группой и утверждается решением руководителя НОЦ и ООО «ВШИБ».  К финансированию школы привлекаются как коммерческие, так и некоммерческие организации.
  12. Текущие результаты этапов конкурса, сведения об участниках и другие материалы школы публикуются на официальном сайте http://klipper-russia.ru/.

Bauman University Rector Speech

Анатолий Александров Summer School of Engineering Entrepreneurship KLIPPER organized by Bauman University unites students from universities around the world. School main task is to combine in projects experience of engineers and managers, prepare their own project and commercialize the technology. I hope that Summer school will test the basic competence of future engineers, and the acquired experience will successfully build a new great Russia!

Anatoly ALEXANDROV

Noritsugu Uemura Speech

Noritsugu Uemura, Mitsubishi Electric Corporation, Corporate Executive, Government & External Relation Div. Senior General Manager

Copyright Protection

© 2012-2017 KLIPPER. Summer School of Engineering Entrepreneurship.
When using materials from the site the active link to the site http://klipper-russia.ru is obligatory

Contacts

Address: 105005, Russia, Moscow, 2-nd Baumanskaya str., bld. 7, office 518MT. Bauman University
Phone: +7 (499) 267-17-84
VK.com society; Facebook page; Twitter; Instagram

News Subscription

Enter Your e-mail